May 2017

Chair:Callum MacLeod
Vice Chairs: Kyff Roberts, Ian Goudie
Secretary: Patrick Marks
Treasurer: Iain Munn
Membership Secretary: Dita Stanis-Traken

Elected members

Name Address Tel Email (note that these cannot be copied and pasted)
Mr Jerry Beaulier 2 The Scores 475579
Mrs Izzy Corbin 36 Findlay Douglas Court 208134
Mr Neil Cunningham Dobson 38 Winram Place 07941180707
Mrs Penelope Fraser 34 Grange Road 477683
Dr Ian Goudie 10 Windsor Gardens 475899
Mr Howard Greenwell 6 Greenside Place 473963
Mrs Judith Harding Upper Viewfield Argyle St. 473716
Mr John Jardine 81 Tom Morris Drive 470434
Mr Callum MacLeod 36 Radernie Place 478584
Mr Jamie MacLeod 36 Radernie Place 07932 751807
Mr Patrick Marks 40 Lawmill Gardens 475219
Mr Iain Munn 12 Lawmill Gardens 470078
Mr Greg Newman 4 Argyle Court 07940 559447
Mr Alistair Newton West Grange Cottage, Grange 0773 662 5450
Mr Kyffin Roberts 7 Cairnsden Gardens 474957
Dr Gordon Shepherd 33 Lindsay Gardens 479247
Mr Dita Stanis-Traken 07990 725886
Miss Penny Uprichard Littleridge Hepburn Gdns. 474174

Ex-officio members

Name Organisation
Cllr Jane Ann Liston Fife Council
Cllr Dominic Nolan Fife Council
Cllr Brian Thomson Fife Council
Cllr Ann Verner Fife Council
Ms Lindsey Adam Merchants’ Association
Lewis Wood Students’ Association
Hannah Raleigh Students’ Association
Mr Niall Scott University of St Andrews

Top of Page